Meet The Teams

 

A dedicated team of Professional Development Advisors who understands our clients and can assist with your consulting and training requirements. We are divided into different areas of expertise, we offer courses in faculties including: Analytics, Audit, Finance, Markets, Oil & Gas, Trade, Leadership and Risk Management and many more. 

Audit Products Team

Mladenka

Head of Professional Development Advisory

 

Heading the team of Professional Development Advisors and the Head of Audit faculty team, Mladenka has been working in this area for several years now. She has been mentoring and sharing her expertise to the business advisory unit to build a team of quality advisors. 

Mladenka@causalcapital.org

T: +44 20 7097 1580 

Doris

Professional Development Advisor

 

As part of the Audit faculty team, Doris is ready to assist your professional development needs in the audit management field. 

Doris@causalcapital.org

T: +44 20 7097 1407  

Milosh

Professional Development Advisor

 

As part of the Audit faculty team, Milosh is ready to assist your professional development needs in the audit management field. 

Milosh@causalcapital.org

T: +44 20 7097 8867  

Human Capital Team

Halyna

Professional Development Advisor

 

As part of the Human Capital faculty team, Halyna is ready to assist your professional development needs in the human resource management field. 

Halyna@causalcapital.org

T: +44 20 7193 2513 

Product Management Team

Ivan

Team Leader - Professional Development Manager

 

Heading the team for Product Management courses, Ivan has been working with us for 3 years. He is the perfect Professional Development Manager to consult for any Project Management related developments. 

Ivan@causalcapital.org

T: +44 20 7193 2180 

Risk Products Team

Marija

Team Leader - Professional Development Manager

 

Heading the Risk faculty team, Marija has been working in this area for 3 years. She has been mentoring and sharing her expertise to the risk unit to build a team of quality advisors. 

Financial Products Team

Milan

Team Leader - Professional Development Manager

 

Heading the Finance faculty team, Milan has been working in this area for 4 years. He has been mentoring and sharing his expertise to the finance unit to build a team of quality advisors. 

Milan@causalcapital.org

T: +44 20 7193 7441  

Kiril

Team Leader - Professional Development Advisor

 

Kiril has been working in this area for 3 years. He has been mentoring and sharing his expertise with the finance unit to build a team of quality advisors. 

Kiril@causalcapital.org

T: +44 20 7097 4692

Djordje

Professional Development Advisor

 

As part of the Finance faculty team, Djordje is ready to assist your professional development needs in the field of finance. 

Djordje@causalcapital.org

T: +44 20 7097 8529 

Digital Marketing Products Team

Nadica

Professional Development Advisor

 

Nadica can assist you in the design, implementation and evaluation of the professional and career development program in your company.

Nadica@causalcapital.org

T: +44 20 8638 5394

© 2020 by Causal Capital Pte Ltd